I Love Chick-fil-A

Posted on August 1, 2012

0


I love Chic-fil-A for several reasons.  One is that they have Christian-based values and are closed on Sundays.  I think the people bashing Chick-fil-A are Godless idiots.

I also love Chic-fil-A because I can eat there safely.  I have Celiac Disease and I am also highly sensitive to soy and corn.  With Celiac I can’t eat wheat or even anything that has touched wheat.  I can order a charbroiled chick sandwich WITHOUT a bun at Chic-fil-A and I can eat it without worry.  I can also eat the fries as they are fried in dedicated friers (not shared with breaded foods) and the fryers do not use corn or soy oil.

The people who work there are also incredibly friendly and polite.

Thank you Chic-fil-A!

I’m a Christian and I lean to the right!

Posted in: Uncategorized